Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TONGDA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

通達集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 698)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board announces the following changes in the composition of the Audit Committee, all of which will take effect from 1 April 2012:

- (1) Mr. Wang Ya Nan will cease to serve as a member of the Audit Committee;
- (2) Mr. Choi Wai Sang will cease to serve as a member of the Audit Committee.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tongda Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the following changes in the composition of the committee (the "Audit Committee") of the Company, which are made in order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited:

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Wang Ya Nan, the Chairman of the Company, and Mr. Choi Wai Sang, the Executive Director of the Company, will cease to serve as the members of the Audit Committee, which will take effect from 1 April 2012.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Following the aforesaid changes with effect from 1 April 2012, the members of the Board and the membership of the 3 Board committees of the Company will be as follows:

Members of the Board

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ya Nan (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Ya Hua (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Wong Ah Yu

Mr. Wong Ah Yeung

Mr. Choi Wai Sang

Mr. Wang Ming Che

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen

MH, FCCA, FCPA (PRACTISING), ACA, CTA (HK), FHKIoD

Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher, JP

Dr. Yu Sun Say, GBS, SBS, JP

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher

Dr. Yu Sun Say

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Ya Nan

Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher

Dr. Yu Sun Say

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Ya Nan (Chairman)

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen

Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher

Dr. Yu Sun Say

By Order of the Board

Tongda Group Holdings Limited

Wang Ya Nan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company includes Messrs Wang Ya Nan, Wang Ya Hua, Wong Ah Yu, Wong Ah Yeung, Choi Wai Sang, Wang Ming Che, and independent non-executive directors Dr. Yu Sun Say JP, Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen and Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Chirstopher, JP.