Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 865)

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## CHANGE OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND COMPANY SECRETARY AND RESIGNATION OF QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

The board of directors (the "Board") of First Mobile Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that Mr. Dyland Mah Kwong Chee ("Mr. Mah") had tendered his resignation as the chief financial officer of the Group and the company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company with effect from 5 December 2012 on his own accord in pursuit of his career development. Mr. Mah confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in respect of his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express thanks to Mr. Mah for his past contribution during his term of service.

The Board further announces that Ms. Choy Man Sau ("Ms. Choy") has been appointed as the financial controller and company secretary of the Company in place of Mr. Mah with effect from 5 December 2012. Ms. Choy is a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. The Board wishes to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Choy on board.

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares has been suspended since 9:30 a.m. on 27 November 2009 and will remain suspended until further notice.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

By order of the Board First Mobile Group Holdings Limited Ng Kok Hong Executive Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 December 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Ng Kok Hong, Mr. Ng Kok Tai and Mr. Ng Kok Yang.