Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA INNOVATION INVESTMENT LIMITED 中國創新投資有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1217)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Innovation Investment Limited are as follow:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Xiang Xin (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chan Cheong Yee Mr. Li Zhou

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul Mr. Jook Chun Kui Raymond

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. David Wang Xin Mr. Zang Hong Liang Mr. Lee Wing Hang

Alternate Director

Ms. Kung Ching, alternate director to Mr. Xiang Xin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Executive	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xiang Xin	С			С
Mr. Chan Cheong Yee	М			
Mr. Li Zhou	М			
Mr. Jook Chun Kui Raymond				
Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul				
Mr. David Wang Xin		С	С	М
Mr. Zang Hong Liang		М	М	М
Mr. Lee Wing Hang		М	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 December 2012