Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Chairman)
TSAI Chao Chung, Charles (Chief Executive Officer)
CHAN Loi Shun
Andrew John HUNTER
Neil Douglas MCGEE
WAN Chi Tin

Non-executive Directors

LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor Frank John SIXT

Independent Non-executive Directors

IP Yuk-keung, Albert Holger KLUGE Ralph Raymond SHEA WONG Chung Hin

Audit Committee

WONG Chung Hin *(Chairman)* Holger KLUGE Ralph Raymond SHEA

Remuneration Committee

WONG Chung Hin (Chairman) FOK Kin Ning, Canning Ralph Raymond SHEA

Company Secretary

Alex NG

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Mizuho Bank, Ltd.

Solicitors

Mayer Brown JSM Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

Auditors

KPMG

Registered Office

Rooms 1913-1914, 19th Floor, Hutchison House, 10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong Telephone: 2122 9122 Facsimile: 2180 9708

Email: mail@powerassets.com

Website

www.powerassets.com

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712 – 1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong Website: www.computershare.com Email: hkinfo@computershare.com.hk

ADR (Level 1 Programme) Depositary

Citibank, N.A.
Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077, Providence,
Rhode Island 02940-3077, U.S.A.
Website: www.citi.com/dr
Email: citibank@shareholders-online.com

Investor Relations

For institutional investors, please contact: CHAN Loi Shun (Executive Director) or Ivan CHAN (Chief Financial Officer)

For other investors, please contact: Company Secretary

Email: mail@powerassets.com Telephone: 2122 9122 Facsimile: 2180 9708

Postal Address: G.P.O. Box 338, Hong Kong

Address: Rooms 1913-1914, 19th Floor, Hutchison House,

10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong