Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AGILE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3383)

INSIDE INFORMATION

This announcement is made by Agile Property Holdings Limited ("**Company**") pursuant to the provisions on inside information under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance, Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong and Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 10 October 2014 and 15 October 2014 ("**Previous Announcements**"). Unless otherwise stated, terms and expressions used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Previous Announcements.

The Company was informed that Mr. Chen was no longer subject to the Measures, and Mr. Chen will resume his duties as an executive Director of the Company, the Chairman of the Board and the President of the Company on 15 December 2014.

The Company was also contacted and informed by Mr. Huang that he will resume his duties as an executive Director of the Company and Vice President of the Group and Regional Head for Hainan and Yunnan regions on 15 December 2014.

The Company announced that the management, operations and business of the Group remain in its usual and normal manner.

By Order of the Board

Agile Property Holdings Limited Luk Sin Fong, Fion

Acting Co-chairperson and Acting Co-president

Hong Kong, 14 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises fourteen members of which Mr. Chen Zhuo Lin (Chairman and President), Mr. Chan Cheuk Yin (Acting Co-chairperson and Acting Co-president), Madam Luk Sin Fong, Fion (Acting Co-chairperson and Acting Co-president), Mr. Chan Cheuk Hung, Mr. Huang Fengchao, Mr. Liang Zhengjian and Mr. Chen Zhongqi are the executive Directors, Mr. Chan Cheuk Hei and Mr. Chan Cheuk Nam are the non-executive Directors and Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan, Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon, Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, Stephen and Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter are independent non-executive Directors.