

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Li Feng

Non-executive Directors

Xu Heyi (Chairman)
Zhang Xiyong
Li Zhili
Ma Chuanqi
Qiu Yinfu
Hubertus Troska
Bodo Uebber
Wang Jing
Yang Shi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Fu Yuwu Wong Lung Tak Patrick Bao Robert Xiaochen Zhao Fuquan Liu Kaixiang The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Xu Heyi	С			С
Zhang Xiyong	M			
Li Zhili				M
Li Feng	M		M	
Ma Chuanqi	M	M		
Qiu Yinfu	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Bodo Uebber				
Wang Jing			M	
Yang Shi	M			
Fu Yuwu	M			M
Wong Lung Tak Patrick		С	M	
Bao Robert Xiaochen			С	M
Zhao Fuquan	M			M
Liu Kaixiang		M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 19 December 2014