Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CONCORD NEW ENERGY GROUP LIMITED 協合新能源集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 182)

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 5 JUNE 2015

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions (the "Ordinary Resolutions") set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 30 April 2015 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 5 June 2015.

Reference is made to the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 30 April 2015 (the "Circular"). Capitalized terms used here defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 30 April 2015 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 5 June 2015.

Tricor Tengis Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

The poll results in respect of the Ordinary Resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Shares Voted(%)		Total No. of
		For	Against	Shares Voted
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial			
	statements and the reports of the directors and	3,249,251,565	0	3,249,251,565
	the independent auditor of the Company for	(100.000%)	(0.000%)	(100.000%)
	the year ended 31 December 2014.			
2.	A. To re-elect Mr. Yang Zhifeng as Director	3,249,141,565	110,000	3,249,251,565
	of the Company.	(99.997%)	(0.003%)	(100.000%)
	B. To re-elect Mr. Wang Xun as Director of	3,249,141,565	110,000	3,249,251,565
	the Company.	(99.997%)	(0.003%)	(100.000%)
	C. To re-elect Ms. Liu Jianhong as Director	3,185,904,827	63,346,738	3,249,251,565
	of the Company.	(98.050%)	(1.950%)	(100.000%)
	D. To re-elect Mr. Yu Weizhou as Director	3,249,141,565	110,000	3,249,251,565
	of the Company.	(99.997%)	(0.003%)	(100.000%)
	E. To re-elect Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha	3,249,141,565	110,000	3,249,251,565
	as Director of the Company.	(99.997%)	(0.003%)	(100.000%)
	F. To re-elect Mr. Gao Fuchun as Director	3,249,141,565	110,000	3,249,251,565
	of the Company.	(99.997%)	(0.003%)	(100.000%)
	G. To authorize the board of directors	3,241,241,565	8,010,000	3,249,251,565
	of the Company to fix the directors'	(99.753%)		
	remuneration.	(99.73370)	(0.247%)	(100.000%)
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. PricewaterhouseCoopers			
	as the independent auditor and to authorize	3,241,241,565	0	3,241,241,565
	the board of directors of the Company to fix	(100.000%)	(0.000%)	(100.000%)
	their remuneration.			
4.	To give a general mandate to the board of			
	directors of the Company to allot, issue and	3,088,721,494	160,530,955	3,249,252,449
	deal with additional shares not exceeding 20%	(95.059%)	(4.941%)	(100.000%)
	of the issued share capital of the Company.			
5.	To give a general mandate to the board of	3,249,251,565	0	3,249,251,565
	directors of the Company to repurchase shares	(100.000%)	(0.000%)	(100.000%)
	and other securities of the Company.	(100.00070)	(0.00070)	(100.00070)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the			
	board of directors of the Company to issue	3,088,801,494	160,450,071	3,249,251,565
	additional shares of the Company that are	(95.062%)	(4.938%)	(100.000%)
	repurchased pursuant to Resolution 5.			

As at the date of Annual General Meeting, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 8,946,234,965 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. There was no Shareholder who was eligible to attend the Annual General Meeting and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board Chan Kam Kwan, Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman), Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Vice Chairman), Mr. Yang Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Wang Xun, Ms. Liu Jianhong and Mr. Yu Weizhou (who are executive Directors), Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha and Mr. Gao Fuchun (who are non-executive Directors), and Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, BBS, JP, Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Dr. Shang Li and Ms. Huang Jian (who are independent non-executive Directors).