Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CONCORD NEW ENERGY GROUP LIMITED 協合新能源集團有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 182)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Concord New Energy Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman) Mr. Yang Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Liu Jianhong Mr. Yu Weizhou

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gao Fuchun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, BBS, JP Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry Dr. Shang Li Ms. Huang Jian

^{*} For identification purposes only

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Liu Shunxing		С	М
Ms. Liu Jianhong		М	М
Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, BBS, JP	М	М	С
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	М	М
Dr. Shang Li			М
Ms. Huang Jian	М	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 July 2015