Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA INNOVATION INVESTMENT LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1217)

ESTABLISHMENT OF STRATEGIC COMMITTEE

The board of directors ("**Board**") of China Innovation Investment Limited (the "**Company**") announces that a strategic committee of the Board of the Company ("**Strategic Committee**") has been established with effect from 14 August 2015.

Mr. Kuk Peter Z, Mr. Sun Kuan Chi, Mr. Jook Chun Kui Raymond, Mr. Ge Ming and Mr. Wang Wei have been appointed as members of the Strategic Committee and Mr. Kuk Peter Z has been appointed as the chairman of the Strategic Committee with effect from 14 August 2015.

By order of the Board

China Innovation Investment Limited

Xiang Xin

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 14 August 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Xiang Xin, Mr. Chan Cheong Yee, Mr. Li Zhou; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Sun Kuan Chi, Mr. Jook Chun Kui Raymond, Mr. Kuk Peter Z, Mr. Wang Wei and Mr. Ge Ming; the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. David Wang Xin, Mr. Zang Hong Liang and Mr. Lee Wing Hang; Ms. Kung Ching is an alternate director to Mr. Xiang Xin and Mr. Chen Banyan is an alternate director to Mr. Li Zhou.