Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



### CHINA INNOVATION INVESTMENT LIMITED

## 中國創新投資有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1217)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Innovation Investment Limited are as follow:-

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Xiang Xin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chan Cheong Yee

Mr. Li Zhou

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Kuk Peter Z (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Kuan Chi

Mr. Jook Chun Kui Raymond

Mr. Wang Wei

Mr. Ge Ming

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. David Wang Xin

Mr. Zang Hong Liang

Mr. Lee Wing Hang

#### **Alternate Directors**

Mr. Kung Ching is an alternate director to Mr. Xiang Xin

Mr. Chen Banyan is an alternate director to Mr. Li Zhou

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board	Executive	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director					
Mr. Xiang Xin	С			С	
Mr. Chan Cheong	M				
Yee					
Mr. Li Zhou	M				
Mr. Kuk Peter Z					C
Mr. Sun Kuan Chi					M
Mr. Jook Chun Kui					M
Raymond					
Mr. Ge Ming					M
Mr. Wang Wei					M
Mr. David Wang		С	С	M	
Xin					
Mr. Zang Hong		M	M	M	
Liang					
Mr. Lee Wing Hang		M	M		

# Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 14 August 2015