Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1958)

ANNOUNCEMENT

COMPLETION OF ISSUANCE OF ULTRA SHORT-TERM DEBENTURES

This announcement is made by BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.09(2)(a) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Inside Information Provisions under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 13 November 2015, in relation to the Company having obtained the Acceptance of Registration Notice issued by the National Association of Financial Market Institutional Investors.

The Company announces that the 2015 ultra short-term debentures of the Company has been issued on 20 November 2015 and the issue amount is RMB2.5 billion with a term of 270 days. The face value of the debentures is RMB100 with an issue price of RMB100 and an interest rate of 3.15% per annum. The Company will mainly use the proceeds from the issuance of the first tranche of 2015 ultra short-term debentures for repayment of borrowings and replenishment of working capital.

> By order of the Board BAIC Motor Corporation Limited Xu Heyi Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, 20 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Heyi, as Chairman of the Board and non-executive Director; Mr. Zhang Xiyong and Mr. Li Zhili, as non-executive Directors; Mr. Li Feng, as executive Director; Mr. Ma Chuanqi, Mr. Qiu Yinfu, Mr. Hubertus Troska, Mr. Bodo Uebber, Ms. Wang Jing and Mr. Yang Shi, as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Fu Yuwu, Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick, Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen, Mr. Zhao Fuquan and Mr. Liu Kaixiang, as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only