

TCL COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

TCL通訊科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2618)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of the TCL Communication Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Dongsheng (Chairman)

Mr. GUO Aiping (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Nicolas Daniel Bernard ZIBELL

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HUANG Xubin Mr. LIAO Qian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAU Siu Ki Mr. LOOK Andrew Mr. KWOK Hoi Sing

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. LI Dongsheng				С
Mr. GUO Aiping				M
Mr. Nicolas Daniel Bernard ZIBELL				M
Mr. HUANG Xubin	M			
Mr. LIAO Qian		M	M	
Mr. LAU Siu Ki	С	С	M	
Mr. LOOK Andrew	M	M	M	
Mr. KWOK Hoi Sing	M	M	C	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 May 2016