Zhongzhi Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited

中智藥業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3737)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Zhi Tian (Chairman)

Ms. Mou Li

Mr. Cao Xiao Jun

Mr. Cheng Jin Le

Non-executive Director

Ms. Jiang Li Xia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Kwun Wan

Mr. Wong Kam Wah

Mr. Zhou Dai Han

The Board has established three standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Directors	Board Committees	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lai Zhi Tian			M	M
Ms. Mou Li			M	M
Mr. Ng Kwun Wan		С	M	M
Mr. Wong Kam Wah		M	С	С
Mr. Zhou Dai Han		M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Date: 19 September 2016