

FIRST MOBILE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED (第一 電 訊 集 團 有 限 公 司)*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 865)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Mobile Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Shie Tak Chung Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Tsoi Kin Sze Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. Wu Zhisong Executive Director

Mr. Lee Lit Mo Johnny Executive Director

Mr. Ma Sai Yam Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Senquan Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Quan Independent Non-executive Director

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the relevant Board members serve.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Shie Tak Chung		member	chairman	
Mr. Tsoi Kin Sze				
Mr. Wu Zhisong				
Mr. Lee Lit Mo Johnny				member
Mr. Ma Sai Yam	member	chairman	member	chairman
Mr. Zhang Senquan	chairman	member	member	member
Mr. Yang Quan	member			

Hong Kong 25 October 2016

^{*} For identification purposes only