YORKSHINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

煜新控股有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Singapore with limited liability) (Company Registration No. 198902648H) Hong Kong Stock Code: 1048 Singapore Stock Code: MR8

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yorkshine Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are as follows:-

Executive Directors:

Zhu Jun (Executive Chairman) Chow Kin Wa (Chief Executive Officer) Wang Jianqiao

Non-executive Director:

Ouyang Qian

Independent non-executive Directors:

Tang Chi Loong Foo Teck Leong William Robert Majcher

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve with effect from 13 February 2017:-

	Audit	Remuneration	Nominating
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Zhu Jun	-	member	chairman
Ouyang Qian	-	member	-
Tang Chi Loong	member	chairman	member
Foo Teck Leong	chairman	member	member
William Robert Majcher	member	member	member

Hong Kong, 13 February 2017

* For identification purpose only