

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Mr. Xu Heyi Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Xiyong
Mr. Li Feng
Executive Director
Mr. Zhang Jianyong
Mr. Qiu Yinfu
Non-executive Director
Mr. Hubertus Troska
Non-executive Director
Non-executive Director

Mr. Hubertus Troska
Non-executive Director
Mr. Bodo Uebber
Non-executive Director
Mr. Guo Xianpeng
Non-executive Director
Ms. Wang Jing
Non-executive Director
Mr. Zhu Baocheng
Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Songlin

Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen

Mr. Zhao Fuquan

Mr. Liu Kaixiang

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

^{*} for identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategy	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Xu Heyi	C			С
Zhang Xiyong	M			M
Li Feng	M		M	
Zhang Jianyong	M	M		
Qiu Yinfu	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Bodo Uebber				
Guo Xianpeng	M			
Wang Jing			M	
Zhu Baocheng	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Wong Lung Tak Patrick		С	М	
Bao Robert Xiaochen			С	M
Zhao Fuquan	M			M
Liu Kaixiang		M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 21 April 2017