

(Stock code: 1789)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of AK Medical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Li Zhijiang	Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer	
Zhang Bin	Executive Director	
Zhang Chaoyang	Executive Director	
Zhao Xiaohong	Executive Director	
Li Wenming	Non-executive Director	
Wang David Guowei	Non-executive Director	
Dang Gengting	Independent non-executive Director	
Kong Chi Mo	Independent non-executive Director	
Li Shu Wing David	Independent non-executive Director	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Zhijiang	_	member	chairman
Zhang Bin	_	_	_
Zhang Chaoyang	_	_	_
Zhao Xiaohong	_	_	-
Li Wenming	member	_	-
Wang David Guowei	_	_	-
Dang Gengting	_	_	member
Kong Chi Mo	chairman	member	-
Li Shu Wing David	member	chairman	member

Hong Kong 19 December 2017