Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED\***

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1958)

## ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF REGISTERED ADDRESS OF THE COMPANY

References are made to the circular of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") dated 31 October 2017 and the announcement dated 5 December 2017, in relation to, among others, the proposed change of registered address of the Company and amendments to the articles of association of the Company (the "Articles of Association").

The Company has completed the procedure for change of registered address on 11 January 2018 and has obtained the renewed business license. As approved by Beijing Administration for Industry and Commerce, the registered address of the Company has been changed to "A5-061, Unit 101, 5th Floor, Building No.1, Courtyard No.99, Shuanghe Street, Shunyi District, Beijing".

The latest version of the Articles of Association containing the abovementioned information of the new registered address as approved by the administrative authority of industry and commerce is also published on the HKEXnews website of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Company's website as at the date of this announcement.

By order of the Board BAIC Motor Corporation Limited Gu Xin Secretary to the Board and Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC, 11 January 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Heyi, as Chairman of the Board and non-executive Director; Mr. Zhang Xiyong and Mr. Zhang Jianyong, as non-executive Directors; Mr. Chen Hongliang, as executive Director; Mr. Qiu Yinfu, Mr. Hubertus Troska, Mr. Bodo Uebber, Mr. Guo Xianpeng, Ms. Wang Jing and Mr. Zhu Baocheng, as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Ge Songlin, Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick, Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen, Mr. Zhao Fuquan and Mr. Liu Kaixiang, as independent non-executive Directors.

\* For identification purpose only