

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Mr. Xu Heyi Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Xiyong
Mr. Zhang Jianyong
Mr. Chen Hongliang
Non-executive Director
Executive Director

Mr. Qiu Yinfu

Mr. Hubertus Troska

Mr. Bodo Uebber

Mr. Zhu Baocheng

Executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Songlin

Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Zhao Fuquan

Mr. Liu Kaixiang

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

^{*} for identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
		Committee	Committee	
Xu Heyi	С			С
Zhang Xiyong	M			M
Zhang Jianyong	M	M		
Chen Hongliang	M		M	
Qiu Yinfu	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Bodo Uebber				
Zhu Baocheng	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Wong Lung Tak Patrick		С	M	
Bao Robert Xiaochen			С	M
Zhao Fuquan	M			M
Liu Kaixiang		M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC June 12, 2018