

XIAOMI CORPORATION

小米集团

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1810)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xiaomi Corporation 小米集团 (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

LEI, Jun (雷軍) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) LIN, Bin (林斌) (President)

Non-executive Directors: KOH, Tuck Lye (許達來) LIU, Qin (劉芹)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

CHEN, Dongsheng (陳東升) LEE, Ka Kit (李家傑) WONG, Shun Tak (王舜德)

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
CHEN, Dongsheng (陳東升)	Μ	C		С
KOH, Tuck Lye (許達來)	Μ			
LEE, Ka Kit (李家傑)			С	М
LEI, Jun (雷軍)		М		
LIN, Bin (林斌)			М	
LIU, Qin (劉芹)				
WONG, Shun Tak (王舜德)	С	M	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee