Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

IAG Holdings Limited 迎宏控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8513)

APPOINTMENT OF AN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND A MEMBER OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (each, a "**Director**") of IAG Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that Mr. Lau Yau Chuen Louis ("**Mr. Lau**") has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director and a member of the audit committee established under the Board with effect from 15 June 2018.

Mr. Lau, aged 41, is currently the chief financial officer of Millennium Pacific Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 8147), an electronic manufacturing company whose shares are listed on GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"). Mr. Lau is also an independent non-executive director of i.century Holding Limited (stock code: 8507), a company providing apparel supply chain management services whose shares are listed on GEM of the Stock Exchange, since March 2018. Mr. Lau was the company secretary of China Innovative Financial Group Limited (now known as China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited) (stock code: 412), a financial investment service company whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange, from May 2015 to May 2017. Mr. Lau was an executive director and the financial controller of Artini China Co. Ltd. (stock code: 789) (now known as Primeview Holdings Limited), a company primarily involved in design, manufacturing, retailing and distribution and concurrent design manufacturing of fashion accessories whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange, from May 2010 to July 2011. Mr. Lau graduated from City University of Hong Kong and is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Mr. Lau has more than 17 years of experiences in financial reporting, audit and compliance.

Pursuant to the letter of appointment entered into between the Company and Mr. Lau, Mr. Lau has been appointed for a term of one year from 15 June 2018, subject to retirement by rotation and re-election and other related provisions as stipulated in the articles of association of the Company and the rules governing the listing of securities on GEM made by the Stock Exchange (the "GEM Listing Rules"). Mr. Lau is entitled to receive an annual director's remuneration of HK\$170,000 (which was determined by the Board having regard to the recommendation of the remuneration committee of the Board and with reference to prevailing market conditions, the experience and the relevant duties and responsibilities of Mr. Lau).

As at the date of this announcement, save as disclosed above, there is no further information to be disclosed pursuant to the requirements under Rule 17.50(2) of the GEM Listing Rules and there are no other matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to the appointment of Mr. Lau.

The Board would like to extend a warm welcome to Mr. Lau for joining the Company.

By order of the Board

IAG Holdings Limited

PHUA Swee Hoe

Chairman

Singapore, 15 June 2018

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe, Ms. NG Hong Kiew and Mr. ANG Lai Seng; the non-executive Director is Mr. TAY Koon Chuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHOW Wen Kwan, Mr. LAU Yau Chuen Louis, Mr. ONG Kian Guan and Mr. TAN Yew Bock.