Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes o responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement, for which the directors of the Company collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief: (1) the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive; (2) there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading; and (3) all opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and are founded on bases and assumptions that are fair and reasonable.



JIANGSU NANDASOFT TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED*

江蘇南大蘇富特科技股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 8045)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Jiangsu NandaSoft Technology Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Yong Ning (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Qing An

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yin Shou Rong

Mr. Xu Zhi Bin

Mr. Sha Min

Mr. Xu Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xie Man Lin

Ms. Xu Xiao Qin

Mr. Shi Zhong Hua

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Xie Man Lin (Chairman)

Ms. Xu Xiao Qin

Mr. Shi Zhong Hua

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xie Man Lin (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Yong Ning

Mr. Yin Shou Rong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zhu Yong Ning

Mr. Yin Shou Rong

Mr. Xie Man Lin

By order of the Board Jiangsu NandaSoft Technology Company Limited* 江蘇南大蘇富特科技股份有限公司 Zhu Yong Ning

Chairman

Nanjing, the PRC, 15 October 2018

As at the date thereof, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors : Mr. Zhu Yong Ning, and Mr. Wu Qing An

Non-Executive Directors : Mr. Yin Shou Rong, Mr. Xu Zhi Bin, Mr. Sha Min and

Mr Xu Hao

Independent Non-Executive: Mr. Xie Man Lin, Ms. Xu Xiao Qin and Mr. Shi Zhong Hua

Directors

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the GEM website at www.hkgem.com for at least 7 days from the date of its posting.

^{*} For identification purpose only