

LOCO HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

港銀控股有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8162)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Loco Hong Kong Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Hongguang, Chairman of the Board

Mr. Wang Wendong, Deputy Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Felipe Tan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Tianshu

Ms. Wu Liyan

Ms. Dai Meihong

Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna

The Board has set up four committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Executive Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Executive
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee #
Mr. Zhu Hongguang		M		M
Mr. Wang Wendong		C	M	С
Mr. Zhou Tianshu	C		M	
Ms. Wu Liyan	M	M	С	
Ms. Dai Meihong	M	M	M	
Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna	M	M	M	

Notes:

- # also comprises other key personnel
- C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2018