

(Stock Code: 8162)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Loco Hong Kong Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Wendong, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Zhu Hongguang Mr. Felipe Tan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Yuen Sun Adrian Ms. Wu Liyan Mr. Zhou Tianshu Ms. Dai Meihong Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna

The Board has set up four committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Executive Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Executive
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee #
Mr. Wang Wendong		С	М	С
Mr. Zhu Hongguang		М		М
Mr. Lau Yuen Sun Adrian	М	М	М	
Ms. Wu Liyan	М	М	С	
Mr. Zhou Tianshu	С		М	

Ms. Dai Meihong	М	М	М	
Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna	М	М	М	

Notes:

- # also comprises other key personnel
- C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 January 2019