Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chang Yun Chung* *(Chairman)* Mr. Teo Siong Seng *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Hsueh Chao En Mr. Teo Tiou Seng

(* Mr. Chang Yun Chung is also known as Mr. Teo Woon Tiong)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Kuan Kim Kin [#]

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ong Ka Thai [#] Mr. Ping Kim [#]

Audit Committee Member

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Tam Shuk Ping, Sylvia

SOLICITORS

Herbert Smith 23rd Floor, Gloucester Tower 11 Peddar Street Hong Kong

PUBLIC RELATIONS CONSULTANT

Strategic Financial Relations Limited Unit A, 29th Floor, Admiralty Centre I 18 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Unit 604-606, 6th Floor AXA Centre 151 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agricultural Bank of China Bangkok Bank Public Compamy Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited KBC Bank N.V. Keppel TatLee Bank Limited Bank of China Overseas-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited Overseas Union Bank Limited Sin Hua Bank Limited The Bank of Nova Scotia The Development Bank of Singapore Limited

INVESTOR RELATIONS WEBSITE

http://www.irasia.com/listco/hk/singamas