CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

David Hui Yip Wing (*Deputy Chairman*) Gary Cheung Wai Kwok Stephen Chong Yuet Luk Lee Seng Huang Patrick Lee Seng Wei

Non-Executive Directors

Arthur George Dew (*Chairman*) Sir Gordon Macwhinnie Gerard Joseph M^cMahon Tsoi Kee Yan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

David Craig Bartlett Dieter Yih

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

David Hui Yip Wing (*Chairman*) Stephen Chong Yuet Luk Lee Seng Huang

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sir Gordon Macwhinnie (*Chairman*) David Craig Bartlett Gerard Joseph M^cMahon Dieter Yih

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Arthur George Dew (*Chairman*) Sir Gordon Macwhinnie Gerard Joseph M^cMahon Dieter Yih

BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank The Bank of East Asia, Limited Bank of New York Inc. Asia Commercial Bank Limited Bank of America (Asia) Limited Jardine Fleming Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Kwok & Yih P. C. Woo & Co. Woo, Kwan, Lee and Lo

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

COMPANY SECRETARY

Hester Wong Lam Chun

REGISTERED OFFICE

Level 12, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong.

REGISTRARS

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre, 111 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong.