Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. CHAITEERATH Boonchai *(Chairman)* Mr. LIAW Yuan Chian *(Managing Director)* Ms. CHEN Siu Chao

NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. WANG Hung Chuan Mr. FU Heng Yang

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. WAN Hok Shing, FCCA, AHKSA

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309 Ugland House South Church Street George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE

Deng Gao Shi Industrial Development Zone Aixi Town Xin Hui City Guangdong Province PRC

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 2513A, 25th Floor 113 Argyle Street Mongkok Kowloon Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

E. Sun Commercial Bank Ltd. Standard Chartered Bank The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited China Trust Commerical Bank, Ltd. Bank of China, Xian Branch Agriculture Bank of China, Xin Hui Branch

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd One Capital Place P.O. Box 1787 Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong