#### **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

#### **Board of Directors**

Gerald Dobby (Non-executive Chairman)
Christopher Coulcher (Managing Director)
Claude Jaeck (Marketing and Sales Director)
Lau Tai Ming, Eddy (Finance Director)
Sng Lai Kee (Executive Director – Manufacturing)
Wu Sai Wing (Non-executive Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Gerald Dobby Wu Sai Wing

# **Company Secretary**

Eddy Lau

## **Solicitors**

Deacons Graham & James

#### **Auditors**

**KPMG** 

# **Principal Banker**

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

## **Registered Office**

Level 33 Metroplaza Tower I 223 Hing Fong Road Kwai Fong New Territories Hong Kong

# **Share Registrars & Transfer Office**

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong