Company Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Yung Yeung (Chairman)
Mr. Siu On Ng (Deputy Chairman)
Mr. Jun Li (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chunhua Huang (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Keung So Mr. Xing Hong Mr. To Ho

Mr. Maozeng Yang Mr. Tung Sun

Mr. Min Li Yi *

Madam Chu Qing Yao*

COMPANY SECRETARY

Miss Sabina Wong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Suites 612-617, 6th Floor Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Arthur Andersen & Co Certified Public Accountants 21st Floor, Edinburgh Tower The Landmark 15 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Communications
The Hongkong and Shanghai
Banking Corporation Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street, Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Shops 1712-6, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

Preston Gates Ellis

10th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Siu On Ng Miss Sabina Wong

^{*} independent non-executive director