Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch

Executive directors

Mr Cheung Shuen Lung (Chairman) Bank of China

Mr Lei Hon Sang The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Professor Wei Xin Corporation Limited

Professor Zou Wei

Mr Yung Richard, Jr. LEGAL ADVISER

Non-executive directors Koo and Partners

Professor Wang Xuan (Honorary Co-Chairman)

Mr Yung Chih Shin, Richard (Honorary Co-Chairman) AUDITORS

Independent non-executive directors Ernst & Young

Mr Yang Lin, Richard Certified Public Accountants

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Lee Ying Biu, Andrew

Principal registrars:

Ms Tang Yuk Bo, Yvonne Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

REGISTERED OFFICE14 Bermudiana Road
Hamilton

Cedar House Bermuda

41 Cedar Avenue

Hamilton HM12 Hong Kong branch share registrars and transfer

Bermuda office:

Tengis Limited

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL

4/F Hutchison House

PLACE OF BUSINESS

10 Harcourt Road

Hong Kong

Unit 1408, 14th Floor

Cable TV Tower

WEBSITE ADDRESS

Tsuen Wan http://www.ecfounder.com

New Territories

9 Hoi Shing Road

Hong Kong