Board of Directors Auditors Executive Directors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Mr. Leung Kwo (Chairman) Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing on Centre Mr. Lu Gong Mr. Han Junran 111 Connanght Road Central Mr. Albert Lo Hong Kong **Non-Executive Director Principal Bankers** Mr. Long Tao The Hongkong and Shanghai **Independent Non-Executive Directors Banking Corporation Limited** Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert Bank of China Citic Industrial Bank Mr. Lam Tak Shing China Construction Bank **Company Secretary** China Agricultural Bank **Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office in** Ms. Leung Sau Fong the Cayman Islands **Registered Office** Bank of Butterfield (International) Cayman **Huntlaw Building** Limited P.O. Box 2804 **Butterfield House** George Town Fort Street Cayman Islands P.O. Box 705 **British West Indies** George Town **Grand Cayman** Head Office and principal place of business Cayman Islands in Hong Kong **Share Registrars and Transfer Office in Hong Kong** 13th Floor Sun Hung Kai Centre Standard Registrars Limited 30 Harbour Road 5th Floor, Wing on Centre Wanchai 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong Hong Kong Principal place of business in the PRC **Solicitors** 26th Floor Investment Plaza Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo No. 27 Finance Street Xi Cheng District **Authorised Representatives** Beijing Post Code: 100032 Mr. Leung Kwo China Ms. Leung Sau Fong

Mr. Lu Gong (Alternate)