CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors Su Gengiang (Chairman)

Yu Jian (President)

Xu Xianghua Tse Chun Sing

Leung Shun Sang, Tony

Chang Tai Tek

Chan Wah Tip, Michael (Independent non-executive director)

Liu Wei (Independent non-executive director)

Choy Hok Man, Constance (Independent non-executive director)

Audit Committee Chan Wan Tip, Michael (Chairman of the Committee)

Liu Wei

Choy Hok Man, Constance

Company Secretary Cheng Man Ching

Auditors Ernst & Young

Share Registrars Tengis Limited

4th Floor Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong

Principal Bankers Bank of China

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited

Standard Chartered Bank The Sanwa Bank Limited

Registered Office Unit 4-9 & 15-18

10th Floor Honour Industrial Centre

6 Sun Yip Street

Chai Wan Hong Kong

Stock Code 521

Website www.shougang-tech.com.hk