CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors Mr. Ou Yaping (Chairman and Managing Director) Mr. Law Sze Lai Mr. Chen Wei

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Liang Xiaoting Mr. Cheung Wing Yui Mr. Tsang Yu Chor, Patrick

COMPANY SECRETARY Mr. Yim Chun Leung

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

25th Floor, Vicwood Plaza 199 Des Voeux Road Central Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

(As to Hong Kong Law) Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo Tsang, Chan & Wong

(As to Bermuda Law) Conyers Dill & Pearman

(As to the PRC Law) Haiwen & Partners

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China, Hong Kong Branch Bank of China, Shenzhen Branch Nanyang Commercial Bank, Shenzhen Branch China Construction Bank, Luohu Branch, Shenzhen China Merchants Bank, Dongmen Sub-branch, Shenzhen