

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Kazuhide KAMITANI (Managing Director)
Naruhito KURODA
LAI Yuk Kwong

Non-Executive Directors Yoshiki MORI (Chairman) Kazuro ASANO Yoichi KIMURA

Independent Non-Executive Directors
SHAO You Bao
TSANG Wing Hong

Company Secretary

KOH Yik Kung

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

Bankers

The Dai-Ichi Kangyo Bank, Ltd.
Hong Kong Branch
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd.
Hong Kong Branch
The Sanwa Bank Limited
Hong Kong Branch

Share Registrars

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Registered Office

37th Floor, The World Trade Centre 280 Gloucester Road Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Internet Address

Homepage : http://www.aeon.com.hk E-mail Address : info@aeon.com.hk