Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Yeung Kwok Kwong (Chairman)
Au Tung Chi
Wei Cheng Wen
Au-Yeung Chi Hung, Alex
Lai Ka Fai

Non-Executive Directors
Conway Anthony Francis Martin[#]
Siu Leung Yau[#]
Liu Kwong Sang[#]
Ho Ping

Company Secretary

Wong Kai Cheong

Authorised Representatives

Yeung Kwok Kwong Lai Ka Fai

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Registered Office

P.O. Box 2681
Zephyr House
George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

5605-5606, Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

The Harbour Trust Co., Ltd. P.O. Box 1787 Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tengis Limited 4th Floor Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong

Solicitors

Robert C. C. Ip & Co.

Principal Bankers

The China State Bank, Ltd. Sin Hua Bank Ltd.

[#] independent non-executive Directors