

Board of Directors	Mr. Wang Ke Duan (Chairman) Mr. Tjia Boen Sien (Managing Director and Deputy Chairman) Mr. Wang Jing Ning Mr. Keung Kwok Cheung Mr. Kong Kwok Fai Mr. Siu Kam Chau (Non-executive director) Dr. Ho Chung Tai, Raymond* Mr. Ding Shi Zhao*
	Ms. Wong Sin Yee* (*Independent non-executive directors)
Company Secretary	Mr. Ong Chi King
Principal Bankers	Hua Chiao Commercial Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank The China State Bank Limited
Legal Advisers	Appleby Spurling & Kempe Chao & Chung
Auditors	Ernst & Young
Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office	The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street
	Hamilton HM11 Bermuda
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office	Tengis Limited 4th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Registered Office	Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM12 Bermuda
Head Office and Principal Place of Business	11th Floor, Nanyang Plaza 57 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong Kowloon Hong Kong