**Directors** Executive Directors

Dr. Li Zhong Yuan (Chairman)
Mr. Wong Chong Kwong, Derek
(Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Chan Chung Yin, Victor

(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lam Yat Keung Mr. Mok Shau Chuen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yuen Wai Mr. Li Xiao Ru

Company Secretary Mr. Chan Chung Yin, Victor (Solicitor, HKSAR)

Mr. Ira Stuart Outerbridge III \* (FCIS)

 Mr. Ira Stuart Outerbridge III had resigned as secretary and was appointed as assistant secretary upon the listing of

the Company's shares on the Stock Exchange

Registered Office Clarendon House

2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

**Head Office and Principal Place** 

of Business

Room 1005

10/F., Wheelock House

20 Pedder Street

Central Hong Kong

Principal Bankers The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

Harcourt Road Branch

Ground Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong

Auditors Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants
15th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong

Legal Advisers Kwok & Yih

37th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark Central Hong Kong

**Principal Share Registrar and** 

**Transfer Office** 

**Butterfield Corporate Services Limited** 

Rosebank Centre
11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke Bermuda

**Hong Kong Branch Share** 

Registrar and Transfer Office

Tengis Limited 4/F., Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong