BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Koon Wing Yee (President and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Tsang Yiu Kai (Vice President)

Madam Lui Yuk Chu

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chi Chung

Mr. Wong Sui Wah Michael

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

SOLICITORS

Johnson, Stokes & Master

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

SECRETARY AND REGISTERED OFFICE

Mr. Tsang Yiu Kai Unit A, 7th Floor Hong Kong Spinners Building Phase 6, 481-483 Castle Peak Road Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon

BERMUDA PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke, Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong