Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Chairman

Mr. Li Dong Sheng, Tomson

Vice Chairman

Mr. Yuan Xin Cheng

Executive Directors

Mr. Hu Qiu Sheng

Ms. Wu Shi Hong

Mr. Yan Yong

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Zhong Li

Mr. Wong Toe Yeung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hon Fong Ming

Mr. Albert Thomas da Rosa, Junior

Company Secretary

Ms. Pang Siu Yin, Solicitor, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

The China State Bank, Ltd
CITIC Ka Wah Bank Ltd
The Development Bank of Singapore Ltd
Hang Seng Bank Ltd
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Ltd
Industrial and Commercial Bank of
China (Asia) Ltd
Nanyang Commercial Bank, Ltd

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Auditor

Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants

Standard Chartered Bank

Principal Registrar

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd Butterfield House, Fort Street P.O. Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Branch Registrar

Tengis Limited 4/F Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

Principal Office

13th Floor TCL Tower 8 Tai Chung Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

Registered Office

Ugland House South Church Street P.O. Box 309 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Investor and Media Relations

iPR Asia Ltd 20/F Hing Wai Building 36 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong