CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

WANG Mingquan (Chairman) CHEN Xiaoping (Chief Executive Officer) FAN Yan Hok, Philip (General Manager) ZHANG Weiguo Sir David AKERS-JONES (independent non-executive director) LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo (independent non-executive director) LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey (independent non-executive director)

SECRETARY

POON Yuen Ling

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 2703, 27th Floor Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The China & South Sea Bank Ltd. International Bank of Asia Ltd. The Bank of East Asia Ltd.

SOLICITORS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

AUDITORS

KPMG

REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited 4th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong