

Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRETCORS

Executive Directors:

Yoshitaka KITAO (Chairman)

Hiroyuki NAKANISHI (Vice Chairman)

YU Kam Kee, Lawrence M.B.E., J.P.

(Vice Chairman)

WONG Sin Just (Chief Executive Officer)

Akira KAJIKAWA (Chief Financial Officer)

Katsuya KAWASHIMA

CHOO Chee Kong

YU Kam Yuen, Lincoln

(Alternate director to

Mr YU Kam Kee, Lawrence)

Non-executive Directors:

CHANG Ming Jang

LI Shui *

CHAN Kok Chung, Johnny *

* Independent non-executive director

REGISTERED OFFICE

11th Floor

Man Yee Building

60-68 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

Website: http://www.softbank.com.hk

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ho Yuen Fan A.C.I.S., A.C.S.

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Fuji Bank, Limited

Sin Hua Bank Limited

Fortis Bank Asia HK

The Hongkong and Shanghai

Banking Corporation Limited

SOLICITORS

Simmons & Simmons

Linklaters & Alliance

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

SHARE REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited

4th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central, Hong Kong