Corporate Information



Executive directors

Mr. Ng Leung Ho (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Leung Tung (Deputy Chairman)

Ms. Lee Ming Hin

Ms. Lau Ching Yin, Judy

Non-executive directors

Mr. Chen Ming Kui Mr. Lo Cheung Kin* Mr. Zou Zi Ping*

* independent non-executive directors

Registered office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head office and principal place of business

Unit 1906
Nanyang Plaza
57 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Company secretary

Mr. Leung Ho Yin, FCCA, AHKSA

Solicitors

Chiu & Partners
41st Floor
Jardine House
1 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong

Auditors

Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants
15/F Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road
Central
Hong Kong

Principal bankers

The Kwangtung Provincial Bank, Hong Kong Branch 1st Floor, Euro Trade Centre 13-14 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Bank of China
76 Wen Xian Road
Cheng Xiang District
Putian City
Fujian Province, the PRC

Chiyu Banking Corporation Ltd. 42-44 Mut Wah Street Kwun Tong Kowloon Hong Kong

Principal registrars and transfer office

The Bank of Bermuda Limited Bank of Bermuda Building 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Branch registrars and transfer office

Tengis Limited 4/F Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong