Board of Directors

Executive: Anthony Siu Wing LAU William Hugh Purton BIRD David Chung Hung WAI

Non-executive:

Christopher John David CLARKE Goshi KIRIMOTO Christopher Harvey HALL (appointed on 12th September 2001) Henrik von SYDOW (resigned on 31st July 2001)

Company Secretary Jennifer Mei Ha CHEUNG

Jennifer Mei Ha CHEUNC

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited BNP Paribas Fuji Bank Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants Hong Kong

Legal Advisers to the Company CMS Cameron McKenna

Legal Advisers on Bermuda Law Conyers, Dill & Pearman

Registered Office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

Sunshine Kowloon Bay Cargo Centre 1st Floor, 59 Tai Yip Street Kowloon Bay, Kowloon Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Abacus Share Registrars Limited 5th Floor Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong