Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Chairman

Y. Bhg. Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Teh Hong Piow President and Chief Executive Officer Public Bank Berhad

Tan Yoke Kong Y. Bhg. Datuk Tay Ah Lek Lee Huat Oon Wong Kong Ming

Independent non-executive directors

Cheah Cheng Hye Geh Cheng Hooi, Paul

Joint Secretaries

Tan Yoke Kong Chan Sau Kuen

Registered Office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

1105-7 Wing On House 71 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong Telephone : (852) 2525 9351 Facsimile : (852) 2845 0681 Website : www.jcg.com.hk

Principal Registrar

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Registrar

Tengis Limited 4/F Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

Auditors

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

Legal Advisers

Charles Yeung Clement Lam Liu & Yip CMS Cameron Mckenna Deacons Francis K W Ho & Co

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Citibank N.A. Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited Dao Heng Bank Limited Public Bank (L) Ltd Standard Chartered Bank The Bank of East Asia, Limited The Bank of Nova Scotia The Development Bank of Singapore Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited United Overseas Bank Limited