Distribution of the Company's Power Plants

Power Plants under Commercial Operation and Subsidiaries

- Dou He Power Plant: installed capacity of 1,550 MW with 2 x 125 MW unit, 2 x 250 MW unit and 4 x 200 MW unit; wholly owned by the Company
- Gao Jing Power Plant: installed capacity of 600 MW with 6 x 100 MW unit; wholly owned by the Company
- Xia Hua Yuan Power Plant: installed capacity of 400 MW with 2 x 100 MW unit and 1 x 200 MW unit; wholly owned by the Company
- Zhang Jia Kou Power Plant: installed capacity of 2,400 MW with 8 x 300 MW unit; wholly owned by the Company
- Datang Panshan Power: installed capacity of 1,200 MW with 1 x 600 MW unit under commercial operation and 1 x 600 MW unit under trial operation; 75% owned by the Company
- Datang Fengning Hydropower Power Plant: installed capacity of 20 MW with 2 x 10 MW unit; 90.43% owned by the Company

Projects under Construction

▲ Datang Tuoketuo Power Phase I: installed capacity of 1,200 MW with 2 x 600 MW unit; 60% owned by the Company

Greenfield Projects

- O Datang Tuoketuo Power Phase II: installed capacity of 1,200 MW with 2 x 600 MW unit; 60% owned by the Company
- O Datang Shentou Power: installed capacity of 1,000 MW with 2 x 500 MW unit; 60% owned by the Company
- O Datang Tangshan Thermal: installed capacity of 600 MW with 2 x 300 MW unit; 80% owned by the Company
- O Datang Pingwang Thermal: installed capacity of 400 MW with 2 x 200 MW unit; 80% owned by the Company
- O Datang Honghe Power: installed capacity of 600 MW with 2 x 300 MW unit; 70% owned by the Company
- O Datang Liancheng Power: installed capacity of 600 MW with 2 x 300 MW unit; 55% owned by the Company





