CORPORATE INFORMATION

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Romain Bausch

Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Director Mi Zengxin

Executive Directors

Peter Jackson (Chief Executive Officer) William Wade (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Robert Bednarek Ding Yu Cheng Ju Weimin Li Tong Zhou Jürgen Schulte Vernon Smith

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Edward Chen Robert Fullerton Robert Sze

Audit Committee

Robert Sze (Chairman) Edward Chen Robert Fullerton Ju Weimin Jürgen Schulte

Remuneration Committee

Robert Fullerton (Chairman) Ju Weimin Jürgen Schulte

Company Secretary

Denis Lau

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Principal Solicitors

Johnson Stokes & Master Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Hamilton Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Rooms 1712-16, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Registered Office

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

Head Office

23rd Floor, East Exchange Tower 38-40 Leighton Road Hong Kong

ADR Depositary

The Bank of New York Investor Relations P O Box 11258 Church Street Station New York, NY 10286-1258 USA