Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Sir Run Run Shaw, G.B.M. (EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN)

Mona Fong (DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON)

Louis Page (MANAGING DIRECTOR)

Chow Yei Ching, O.B.E.

Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan

Lee Jung Sen, O.B.E. *

Li Dak Sum, DSSc. (Hon.), J.P. *

Kevin Lo Chung Ping

Chien Lee (alternate director to Lee Jung Sen)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ho Ting Kwan

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Ho Ting Kwan (GENERAL MANAGER - TELEVISION BROADCASTING)
Raymond Roy Wong (ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER - TELEVISION BROADCASTING)
Cheong Shin Keong (ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER - TELEVISION BROADCASTING)

REGISTERED OFFICE

TV City, Clear Water Bay Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

SHARE REGISTRARS

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Hopewell Centre 19th Floor 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

^{*} Independent non-executive directors