Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Chul Hong MIN

(President and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Young M. LEE

(Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Sung Sick KIM

(Vice-president and Chief Operation Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kyoo Yoon CHOI (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor David, Kwai Che TSE Mr. Valiant, Kin Piu CHEUNG

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Professor David, Kwai Che TSE Mr. Valiant, Kin Piu CHEUNG

REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

8th Floor

Tower 5, China HK City

33 Canton Road

Tsimshatsui

Kowloon

Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Wilson, Wai Sing WONG, FCCA, AHKSA, ACS

AUDITORS

KPMG

Certified Public Accountants

8/F, Prince's Building

10 Chater Road

Central

Hong Kong

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Chul Hong MIN Mr. Young M. LEE

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Shinhan Finance Limited

SHARE REGISTRAR

Abacus Share Registrars Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

FINANCIAL RELATIONS CONSULTANT

Strategic Financial Relations Limited

