Corporate

Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Pang Tak Chung (Chairman)

Mr. Akiyoshi Kubota (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Ho Wai Yu, Sammy

Mr. Robert Keith Davies

Mr. Choy Kai Sing

Mr. Brian Edward Tarling

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Masahiro Taguchi

Mr. Ge Qin

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. To Wai Keung

Mr. Ha Yue Fuen, Henry

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Ho Wai Yu, Sammy FAIA, AHKSA, MBIM

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

3 Dai Shing Street Tai Po Industrial Estate Tai Po, New Territories Hong Kong www.daidohk.com

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Dao Heng Bank Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

INVESTOR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

JOVIAN Communications Group Limited Room 905-906 Harbour Centre 25 Harbour Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2581 0168 email: jovian@joviancomm.com

