Corporate Information

Directors

Executive Directors

Mr Cheung Po Lun

Ms Cheung Man, Catherine

Mr Hui Kwok Chu

Mr Ho Kam Chuen

Mr Kung Ka Pang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Yeung Po Chin

Mr Wong Yam Fung

Registered Office

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

18th Floor

Wing Wong Commercial Building

Nos. 557 and 559 Nathan Road

Yaumatei

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Company Secretary

Ms Lo Suk Yee, Roxanna, ACCA, AHKSA

Mr Ira Stuart Outerbridge III, FCIS

Mr Ira Stuart Outerbridge III resigned as secretary of the Company after the listing of

the Shares on the Stock Exchange and thereafter

be appointed as assistant secretary of the Company

Authorised Representatives

Mr Cheung Po Lun

Mr Hui Kwok Chu

Auditors

Ernst & Young, Certified Public Accountants

Audit Committee Members

Mr Yeung Po Chin

Mr Wong Yam Fung

Principal bankers

International Bank of Asia Limited

Central Branch

IBA Building

38 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Nathan Road (Prince Edward) Branch

774 Nathan Road

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Principal share registrar and transfer office

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke

Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office

Tengis Limited

4th Floor

Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong